All

CV
Harry Doernberg
Undergraduate Student
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
harry.doernberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Harry Doernberg
Undergraduate Student
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
harry.doernberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Rajesh Arasada
Associate Research Scientist/ Scholar Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
rajesh.arasada@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Rajesh Arasada
Associate Research Scientist/ Scholar Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
rajesh.arasada@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Moon Chatterjee
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular &Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
moon.chatterjee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Moon Chatterjee
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular &Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
moon.chatterjee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Steven Chou
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular Cellular & Devopmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
steven.chou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Steven Chou
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular Cellular & Devopmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
steven.chou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Sumit Dey
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular &Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
sumit.dey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Sumit Dey
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular &Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
sumit.dey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Samantha Dundon
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular &Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
samantha.dundon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
203-432-6161
Samantha Dundon
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular &Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
samantha.dundon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
203-432-6161
Alexander Epstein
Undergraduate Student
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
alexander.epstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Alexander Epstein
Undergraduate Student
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
alexander.epstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Sofia Espinoza Sanchez
Doctoral Candidate
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
sofia.espinoza@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Sofia Espinoza Sanchez
Doctoral Candidate
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
sofia.espinoza@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
June Maselli
Lab Assistant II
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
june.maselli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
June Maselli
Lab Assistant II
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
june.maselli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Thomas Pollard, MD
Sterling Professor of Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology, Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry and of Cell Biology Yale University
Mail: 219 Prospect Street KBT-548, Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology, Yale University, P.O. Box 208103, New Haven CT 06520-8103. Shipping: (FedEx, etc.): KBT-548, Yale Univ/MCDB, Science Area Receiving, 266 Whitney Avenue, New Haven CT 06511
thomas.pollard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3565
Fax: 203-432-6161
Aaron Rosenbloom
Doctoral Candidate
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
aaron.rosenbloom@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Aaron Rosenbloom
Doctoral Candidate
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
aaron.rosenbloom@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Wasim Sayyad
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
wasim.sayyad@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Wasim Sayyad
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
wasim.sayyad@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Helen Sun, Doctoral Candidate
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
helen.sun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
203-432-6161
Helen Sun, Doctoral Candidate
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
helen.sun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
203-432-6161