All

CV
Moon Chatterjee's picture Moon Chatterjee
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
moon.chatterjee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Moon Chatterjee's picture Moon Chatterjee
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
moon.chatterjee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Steven Chou's picture Steven Chou
Associate Research Scientist Molecular Cellular & Devopmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
steven.chou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Steven Chou's picture Steven Chou
Associate Research Scientist Molecular Cellular & Devopmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
steven.chou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Samantha Dundon's picture Samantha Dundon
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
samantha.dundon@yale.edu
Phone: 2034323194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Samantha Dundon's picture Samantha Dundon
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
samantha.dundon@yale.edu
Phone: 2034323194
Fax: 203-432-6161
June Maselli's picture June Maselli
Lab Assistant II
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
june.maselli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
June Maselli's picture June Maselli
Lab Assistant II
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
june.maselli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Thomas Pollard's picture Thomas Pollard, MD
Sterling Professor of Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology, Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry and of Cell Biology Yale University
Mail: 219 Prospect Street KBT-548, Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology, Yale University, P.O. Box 208103, New Haven CT 06520-8103. Shipping: (FedEx, etc.): KBT-548, Yale Univ/MCDB, Science Area Receiving, 266 Whitney Avenue, New Haven CT 06511
thomas.pollard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3565
Fax: 203-432-6161
Omar Qureshi's picture Omar Qureshi
Undergraduate Student
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
omar.qureshi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
203-432-6161
Omar Qureshi's picture Omar Qureshi
Undergraduate Student
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
omar.qureshi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
203-432-6161
Aaron Rosenbloom's picture Aaron Rosenbloom
Doctoral Candidate
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
aaron.rosenbloom@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Aaron Rosenbloom's picture Aaron Rosenbloom
Doctoral Candidate
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
aaron.rosenbloom@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Wasim Sayyad's picture Wasim Sayyad
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
wasim.sayyad@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Wasim Sayyad's picture Wasim Sayyad
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
wasim.sayyad@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Helen Sun's picture Helen Sun, Doctoral Candidate
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
helen.sun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Helen Sun's picture Helen Sun, Doctoral Candidate
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
helen.sun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Shoshana Zhang's picture Shoshana Zhang
Undergraduate Student
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
shoshana.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161
Shoshana Zhang's picture Shoshana Zhang
Undergraduate Student
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
shoshana.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Fax: 203-432-6161