Lab Members

CV
Moon Chatterjee's picture Moon Chatterjee
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
260 Whitney Avenue, YSB 126, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
moon.chatterjee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Steven Chou's picture Steven Chou
Associate Research Scientist Molecular Cellular & Devopmental Biology
260 Whitney Avenue, YSB 128, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
steven.chou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Samantha Dundon's picture Samantha Dundon
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
260 Whitney Avenue, YSB 126, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
samantha.dundon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
June Maselli's picture June Maselli
Lab Assistant II
260 Whitney Avenue, YSB 126, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
june.maselli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Omar Qureshi's picture Omar Qureshi
Undergraduate Student
260 Whitney Avenue, YSB 126, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
omar.qureshi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Aaron Rosenbloom's picture Aaron Rosenbloom
Doctoral Candidate
260 Whitney Avenue, YSB 128, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
aaron.rosenbloom@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Wasim Sayyad's picture Wasim Sayyad
Postdoctoral Associate Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
260 Whitney Avenue, YSB 128, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
wasim.sayyad@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Helen Sun's picture Helen Sun, Doctoral Candidate
260 Whitney Avenue, YSB 128, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
helen.sun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194
Shoshana Zhang's picture Shoshana Zhang
Undergraduate Student
260 Whitney Avenue, YSB 126, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
shoshana.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3194